SEC-S15W2 | "Beware Of Bullying"

in STEEM INDONESIA8 months ago (edited)

Some people think that bullying someone will make bring respect to them, but that's not true because rather than bringing respect to you it will make them to even disrespect you more because you will mean nothing to them and they will dislike you.

When we bond with people and teach them things they need to know that will respect us even without asking for it, because children loves people who make them happy and also people that will be a source of inspiration to them.
I welcome you all to my blog today as i am here to share my own view on this wonderful topic.

During your life, have you ever received bullying? If so, in what form? physical, verbal or through cyber bullying. Provide your review?

bullying-3362025_1280.jpg
Source

Yes, I have received bullying several times in my life. Especially when I was still growing up, people who are older than me always use their body size to intimidate me.


I have received physical bullying several times in my life, infact all the bullying that I have received in my life are all physical bullying.
During my secondary school days, I was brutally bullied by my senior students because then I was very young, and I was their junior student.

They was a time I nearly quit school because of the constant bullying that I received from my senior students, I wake up very earlier in the morning and go to school to do my morning activities, and when the senior students come to supervise us they will be beating us with Caine while working.

person-2254438_1280.jpg
Source

They beat me at any given time, and sometimes they come to our class and punish us without any reason, we were just like animal to them as they so with us the way they want.

The senior students in my school really made my school life horrible as I was bullied by them at any slight chance that they have.
The day they handed over power to us was my best day in secondary school because i will no longer be bullied by any senior students because it's my turn to rule the school. My regime was one in a kind, as I made sure that there would be no more bullying.

How do you equip your children to avoid bullying either at school or in their social environment?

dump-3468128_1280.jpg
Source

For my children to avoid bullying, I will make sure that they are well trained by me and have good character.

I will make sure that they are educated about their right, and also they should learn how to respect their elder ones and also have good manner.

Bullying is very common in school, so I will take my children to the school that bullying will not be much and also a school that takes good care of its students.

Normally, in our social environment they are people who like bullying, and I will make sure my children are free from such people by teaching them how to be free from bullying by respecting their elder ones.

Give your opinion on how to overcome bullying in form physical, verbal, or through cyber bullying

kid-5989554_1280.jpg
Source

My opinion on how to overcome bullying is by respecting myself and by doing the right thing at the right time. This way, I will be free from any form of physical bullying.

When we respect ourselves and mind our business, it will be hard for someone one to bully us, and also I will respect my elderly ones and also stay free from anything that will bring problems to my life.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @adriancabrera and @marito74 to join me and participate in this interesting contest

Achievement 1

Sort:  

Hello dear, greetings to you. I hope you are enjoying the sweet moments of your life.

You said you have received bullying in life. I believe bullying in all forms are very bad. It should be stopped and the person doing it shouldn't be discouraged and punished. I think that physical bullying is very worse. When you are disgracing someone, he/she feel broken inside.

Wish you best of luck in the contest, keep blessing.

 8 months ago 

Thanks my brother 🙏

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Bullying is a social misfit habit that has been underestimated over the years. Bullying or public embarrassment/harassment is something no one has ever prayed for. But, it just happened spontaneously. This type of lifestyle is bad and need to be stopped. Good luck on your post.

 8 months ago 

Yes indeed bullying is a very bad lifestyle and it needs to stop, thanks for your wonderful comment i really appreciate 😀 🙏

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your comment has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @wilmer1988
 8 months ago 

Thanks for the support @wilmer1988 I really appreciate 😀 🙏 ❤️

Saludos 🇳🇬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56