"Dream of becoming a Steem Representative (SR)"

in STEEM INDONESIA3 months ago (edited)

The dream and targets of every steeminan is to become a steem representative some day, this will not be easy, but with hard work, consistency, and dedication to this platform, nothing will be impossible to achieve.

For someone to become a steem representative, it will be a huge achievement for him or her, and it's definitely my dream of reaching this milestone someday.

Do you want to become one of the Steem Representatives? Why and what were your efforts to get elected?

laptop-1842297_1280.jpg
Source

If course, I want to become a steem representative someday and it will be a huge achievement for me.
I don't think there's any steemians who don't want to become a steem representative in the future, and yes, I want to become a steem representative in this wonderful platform.

Becoming a steem representative in this wonderful platform will be a huge advantage to me and my steemit.
As a steem representative in this platform I will become more visible to the steemit team and also the chief curators in this platform this way I will easily get support in the platform and my steem power will definitely grow faster than before.

I have a dream of helping newbies in this platform grow fast and also do well in their steemit journey, and becoming a Steem Representative will make this dram come true.

20240131_092227.jpg

Becoming a steem representative is not an easy journey, but I am ready to do what it takes to make sure that this dream comes to reality.
Abiding by the rules and regulations governing this great platform and also staying consistent and working hard every day by increasing the quality of my content will make this dram easier for me to achieve.

Also, actively participating in the club project by always powering up and increasing my steem power is what I am doing to make sure that I achieve this goal.

Mention some of the duties of a Steem Rep that you know and what is the big influence on the growth of steemians and the platform?

man-791049_1280.jpg
Source

The duties of a steem representative that I know are as follows:

  • A steem representative is a steeminan selected by the steemi team to make sure that steemians get support on their post and also try and encourage steeminan, especially newbies in the platform.

  • Steem representative make sure that steeminans try and increase the quality of their content, which is why there's always a weekly report of best post across the platform, which indeed motivates steemians to create quality content.

  • A steem representative try his possible best to make sure that steemians in his country get support and also try and motivate them to be consistent in the platform.

laptop-4906312_1280.jpg
Source
When a steeminan grows on this platform, the platform automatically grows because his success in this platform is also the success of steemit because he will be motivated to introduce more steemians to this platform and also try and make sure that this platform always grow.

When a steeminan succeeds in this platform, he will be more active and always create quickly content and promote this wonderful platform on all his social media handles.

How do the duties and responsibilities of a Steem Representative differ from a community admin/mod on the Steemit platform?

Their duties are quite different from each other.

student-865073_1280.jpg
Source

A moderator only review post on their community and leave valuable reviews.

A moderatormakese sure that posts in the steemit platform are free from plagiarism, and also make sure that every steeminanhase a club status.

Which will nake it easier for curators to vote

A steem representative duties is to make sure that steemians get support on their content no matter the topic so long as it is original.

A steem representative always selects the best post across the steemit platform to be curated by SC01 every weekend.

A steem representative always provide weekly report on their activities for the week, which will be voted by the King of steemit.

Give one example that you think the duties of an SR really help the Steemit Team for the growth of the platform and users, both for the country and globally. (You are allowed to take a screenshot of one of SR's activities, either post or narrative, and include the link)

I will give an example of a steem representative in person of @kouba01 who always supports user with his little vote on the Steemit platform, I also discover that this user always give support to steeminan who performed well in the Steemit Engagement Challenge and also to steeminan who are selected for the best post of the week by each team which is very good.

Screenshot_20240213_163333_Chrome.jpg
Post link

Just last week he drop a valuable comments on my blog which he congratulated me on acquiring a brand new phone with my steemit earnings and also gave me words of motivation to continue giving my best in the platform he also wished me good luck on my steemit journey.

With this encouragement, steeminans will be happy to blog in this platform.

If you are elected as an SR, apart from carrying out the main duties of the Steemit Team, what new things will you do to help the growth of the platform and users?

20240107_135116.jpg

If I am elected as a steem representative. I will make sure that I curate content in all communities, especially the new ones. This will keep steeminan motivated and happy to post in any community.

I sometimes notice that new communities in the steemit platform hardly get supported, so I will make sure that this comes to an end in my regime.

I will also try and support users with my little vote and leave valuable comments on their blog, which will keep them motivated.

I an inviting @josepha, @enamul, @goodybest, @rdp89 and @shiftitamanna to join me and participate in this challenge


Sort:  
 3 months ago 

আপনি ঠিক বলেছেন প্রতিটি ব্যবহারকারী steem প্রতিনিধি হওয়ার স্বপ্ন দেখে। আপনি আপনার কাজের ধরন গুলো খুব সুন্দর ভাবে উপস্থাপন করেছেন। খুব ভালো লাগল আপনি নতুন সম্প্রদায় গুলোর প্রতি খেয়াল করবেন। আমিও সেটাই ভাবি নতুন সপ্রদায় গুলিতে আমাদের লক্ষ্য করা উচিত। নতুন সম্প্রদায় গুলো ভালো সমর্থন পেলে তারা কাজের দিকে বেশি করে অগ্রসর হবে বলে আমি মনে করি। আপনার আশা এবং আশঙ্কার প্রতি আমি সম্মান জানাই। sr এর জন্য অগ্রিম ধন্যবাদ জানাই।

 3 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ ভাই আপনার চমৎকার মন্তব্যের জন্য 😀 আমি কৃতজ্ঞ 🙏

 3 months ago 

স্বাগতম ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

@bonaventure...
We have listed that participants should not use the cover from the contest as this will lead others to mistakenly send their link. For this reason, we recommend that you change it immediately and use the hashtag #club5050

 3 months ago 

Thank you sir 🙏 i have corrected it 💯

 3 months ago 

Hola, veo que tienes grandes ideas y propuestas para ser un gran representante de steem, todo el que trabaja duro y cumpla con los requisitos se le debe dar una oportunidad para crecer dentro de la plataforma, saludos y mucha suerte 🍀

 3 months ago 

Gracias mamá por tu maravilloso comentario 😀 te lo agradezco mucho 😊 🙏 De hecho, mi sueño es convertirme algún día en representante de Steem en esta noble plataforma y definitivamente trabajaré duro para asegurarme de que se haga realidad. Saludos desde esta parte del mundo 🌎 ❤️ 🇳🇬

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

You have highlighted important information regarding Steam Representative. I hope you will be called to this position very soon. He has already discussed the duties and responsibilities of this representative. Also the representative you mentioned here. We all know him. There is no way to know someone you don't know. Good anywayStay healthy. Good luck to you.

 3 months ago 

Thanks brother 🙏 for your wonderful comment I appreciate ❤️

 3 months ago 

Hello my friend, meet me again in your post, this time I want to comment a little with your partner on your post, it is very good today and the article you share is very connected to the discussion you are discussing, it is true as you say maybe everyone wants a steem representative in the future, but what we need to know is that being a representative is not an easy thing. There are many people we have to love. We compete with great people, without bringing other people down, and you have explained what responsibility is and what duty is because two different things but have goals that are in line or in the same direction, I think I and I see you really deserve to be an SR in your own country, you even really deserve to be a Global SR because I see you are the most active person in all contests, you take part in it and all You obey your rules, good luck my friend in this week's conditions. Thank You.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment 😀 i really appreciate.
Sending you greetings from this part of the world 🌎

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 3 months ago 

🤭

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Saludos Amigo
Como Stemians siempre soñamos, formar parte de este selecto grupo de Representantes, a pesar de todas las responsabilidades que conlleva.
Como lo mencionas es gratificante recibir mensajes llenos de motivacion que te llenan de alegria y ganas de seguir adelante.
Buena propuesta de Apoyar y motivar un poco mas tanto a los nuevos Usuarios como a las nuevas Comunidades.
Mucho Exito y buenos deseos para llegar a desempeñar el Rol de Representante.
Que tengas un Excelente Dia, Bendiciones!!!

 3 months ago 

Muchas gracias por las reseñas, realmente las aprecio 😀 😊

 3 months ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your quality content with this and I am very happy that you are very excited for your future to be coming a Representative act this platform and I am sure that you would try your best to fullfil your duties at this platform because if you would be chosen then before choosing you steemit team would make sure that what is your previous history and dedication for this platform I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

 3 months ago 

Thanks for your wonderful comment on my blog i really appreciate 😀 🙏

 3 months ago 

My pleasure ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66973.37
ETH 3116.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73