"The meaning of home for you" my house is a temple for me

in STEEM INDONESIA11 months ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends. I am one of your friends. My name is Kartik Agarwal. I live in India. I am going to participate in this contest which is launched by @afrizalbinalka . I am thankful to this community for organize wonderful contest .So let's begin without wasting time;

IMG20210228164826_01.jpg

In your opinion, what is the meaning of home?


Home means peace. According to me, home means a peaceful, safe place. Nothing is more secure than home and you cannot get more peace than home, whether your home is small or big, your home is your home.

It is said that even the velvet mattress of someone's house does not give as much comfort as the cot of one's own house. For me my home is my soul. We have bittersweet memories. We brother-sister's tip-off, parents' caress and scolding all reside in each and every corner of the house.


What makes you feel good about your home, Describe it?


I like every corner of my house. There are sweet memories associated with every corner. Every place in the house is associated with my memories. Only certain areas become special, where you spend the most time. My most special place is my dining room, where I watch TV, play games with my brother and forcefully fiddle with the TV remote.

IMG20230311193155.jpg

We both brothers go to school and go to coaching so we don't have a lot of time. A lot of our day goes into coaching and school. That's why we have only a few moments to spend together at home.

I also like my kitchen very much. Because here mom cooks food of our choice. Here I stand near my mother with a long list of my requests. She keeps refusing me and I keep convincing her.


Write a wise word about your home, which reminds you of the meaning of Home For You?


The more I write about the house, the less it is. We consider our house like a temple. Morning and evening worship and Aarti make the atmosphere of our house devotional. It feels like God's blessings are upon all of us.

Beautiful than dreams
sweeter than dreams
my home is family
always make
blessings of this temple

IMG20230311192914.jpg

Just as we take care of ourselves, we should also take care of our home. We have an unbreakable relationship with home.


I would like to invite my three steemain friends @simaroy , @nushrat , @radjasalman

❤️I hope you enjoyed very much by reading my post. Thank you so much for reading till the end❤️

Best Regards By

@barbareek

👇 About me 👇

Achievement 1

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Rumah adalah tempat bernaung dan tempat membina keluarga sejahtera.itu menurut pendapat saya bila cocok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63