You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beware of Bullying

in STEEM INDONESIA8 months ago

The schools, which should be places free from bullying, are actually the opposite. Schools are the most fertile places for bullying to occur.

I think the problem of bullying must be addressed starting from the family, teaching our children to respect and appreciate each other.

Warm greetings from Indonesia.

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Yup I had experience of bullying in my school and it was my classmates who always bullied and make fun on my name that given by my parents.

 8 months ago 

Hopefully the bullying your friends do doesn't bring you down. I think they are mistaken. Your name is quite beautiful and I'm sure it has a deep meaning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64