The meaning of home for you: Oh my home.17/04/2023.

in STEEM INDONESIAlast year (edited)

Am happy to be part of this challenge,am greeting all steemians in this community is my first time to post here and I want to talk about home, here are some subheadings which am going to answer each of them.

In your opinion, what is the meaning of home?

What makes you feel good about your home, Describe it?

Write down words of wisdom about your home, which remind you what Home means to you

A home is a place where people lives as an individual or as a family. Is also called a resting place, meaning when ever your go out work the whole day or travel around then come back you must rest in a home. Is also a place where someone can stay meditate and plan your self well.like for example am now in my own home resting.
Snapchat-612127006.jpg
Me resting in my home

What makes me feel good about my home is that just as a family is made up of father,mother,and children which make a home. Living with my my family members in the same home it make me feel good. Because each and everyone of us will share our story and also have a good means of interaction. These are my siblings which make part of my home,
IMG-20210706-WA0000.jpg
My family my home

My home is a place of love, and hope.
It gives me joy and satisfaction. My home is gives me memories all the time,even when am far gone once I remember my home I will smile,my home lies in my heart, is like a refuge to me, there is no place quite like home.
I do sing these songs when I was a kid even now I still sing it. When ever I sing the song am always happy.
IMG-20220925-WA0000.jpg

Oh my home my home••••••2×
When shall I see my home•••••••••
When shall I see my beautiful home•
I will never forget my home•

I invite @miswarofficiall @abialfaith @cymolan participate in the lovely challenge.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@annabelle02/achievement-1-introduction-to-steemit-annabelle

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for APRIL 2023

Curated by - @goodybest

 last year 

Thanks am happy

 last year 

Hi @annabelle02 Welcome to the Steem Indonesia community, we are happy and will always welcome your interesting content here, have a nice day.

Put your Achievement1 link at the end of the post so that our team can verify your account in the Steem Indonesia community

 last year 

Am very grateful for your reply thanks

 last year 

My pleasure!

 last year 

Ok thanks for the advice I will do that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36