Big desires and toughest challenges in 2024"

in STEEM INDONESIA5 months ago

Hi steemit friends,

It's my pleasure to partake in another season 15 week 1 of steemit engagement challenge hosting in the steem Indonesia community, to become a successful person in life is not an easy task it require hardwork, patience and understanding any challenges that come our ways. The journey of life is very rough, as a humans we need to sacrifice our efforts to get what we want. Today I will like to discuss on the above topic which title: Big desires and toughest challenges in 2024.

InCollage_20240115_181251409.jpg
Background image source

Name your 2 big desires that you will achieve or improve in 2024 and state the reasons for each.

I wish all my dream come true in this new year (2024), achieving all our desire goals we make us a respectable human being on earth which will in turn keep us improving on the most important things we are about to embark on.

My desire goals that I wish to attains include the following:

  • Firstly, the most good thing I always target to achieve in steemit is to become a steem curator so that I can support users who publish quality post on a regular basis, working with other team is an opportunity for me because I will be able to read as many content as possible.

The team I will like to work with is team newcomers, supporting newbie with rewards is what I will always enjoy if I successfully selected. Giving them maximum support will motivate them to continue their journey in steemit platform.

  • Secondly, Another things I will like to achieve is to continue my education by applying for M.sc programme in any Nigeria university, this year by God grace I will try all my possible best to look for money in order to help me add to my existing knowledge. M.sc programme I am about to pursuing will help me to improve academically, in facts is one of the most important things to succeed in life.

Also mention your challenges or difficulties in achieving these two things, and how do you solve it

The challenges I experience is that my steem power is very small, that's why I was unable to qualify to be a steem curator. Through this I know the advantage of having a lot of steem power in steemit. Some of the vote I earn is not a big one and sometime I earn little vote but still I will power up with the aim to gain high vote in returns.

The only things that will enable me achieve my target goal is to continue publishing high quality content on a daily basis until SC01 or SC02 notify my post. I need to continue the habit of power up which is the main things to be more visible in steemit platform. Vote and comment on users post will also allow me to earn curation rewards.

Education is the key to success, I should have undergo M.sc for a longtime but money is the major problem. Education has become expenses in my country talk less of doing my M.sc in Nigeria university.

Everything have increase due to economic hardship we are currently facing, just recently most of the federal university have increase their school fees which is a big challenges for poor people like me because most of the citizens cannot be able to afford it.

The plan I can use to curb this challenge is look for employment and save half of my salary on a monthly basis by the time I am ready to use this money for my M.sc it will increase tremendously, this will be easier for me through out my M.sc programme.

Among the 2 desires, which one is the most difficult for you to achieve? State your reasons.

entrepreneur-1340649_1280.jpg
pixabay

The most difficult one for me is to keep on pursuing my M.sc without support from family and friends, all those night class or wake up in the middle of night reading books without electricity in the school environment is something that may hinder my success toward education.

Accommodation is another thing entirely, to rent a house nearby school is a big problem because private hostel is costly nowadays only rich child were able to afford that. Some of M.sc students that I know sleep inside mosques due to inability to pay such amount of money. In the middle of night mosquito will bite them which will eventually cause malaria.

Some of them cannot be able to concentrate on their study because the privacy is no longer their, all this give me a lot of concern, if money is available everything will be easier without any difficult.

Conclusion

Achieving our target goals is one of the happiest moment of our life, some people who become successful man today started from somewhere particularly for those who have become whales in steemit platform. We need to be focus and determine in order to achieve our aim and objective. I will like to invite @ridwant, @solaymann, @sahmie and @bossj23 to join me in this contest.

Best regards
@akareen

Sort:  
Loading...
 5 months ago 

You are really working on your achievements of becoming a curator for staying in club100 for a long time now, the power ups is commendable. Your activities is commendable as well, it shows you are working towards your goals, to make it faster you can as well buy coin and power up to reach your goals in a short time rather than waiting. Consistency is a way forward in steemit, avoid complaining for upvote as well, originality is also a way forward, original content/photos then, you will definitely get your desired goals.

They don't even have jobs in the country for one to manage while schooling so as to survive, no jobs self after school hmmm Nigeria my country.

It is well.

Wishing you success in your achievements.

For your education I wish you success 👍 this our country and academic is something else but we go survive am.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your piece of advice, as long as I am in this platform I will continue working hard till I achieve my desire goals.

 5 months ago 

Thanks for your piece of advice, as long as I am in this platform I will continue working hard till I achieve my desire goals.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by : @chant


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60097.61
ETH 3373.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51