You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanna hear more about your community

Hello brother. I've been an active member of the Steemit community for the last 5 years. Ever since arriving I've been running free daily sports contests giving other users a chance to earn free STEEM. All they have to do is enter their picks before the deadline each day and they're in line for a chance to win.

The contests are so much more entertaining when there's a large prize pool up for grabs. That is why I'm writing to you my friend, with just a little support these contests could be huge! All I would need is maybe one or two upvotes per day to support the contests. I hope you can get onboard with my vision and we can work together soon. Thanks!

Sort:  

Yes, we definitely need more sports on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50