You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wanna hear more about your community

in আমার বাংলা ব্লগ2 years ago

Thank you very much for giving importance to our institution's invitation. Welcome to my Bengali blog. I feel proud to be a regular member of my Bengali blog community. Because my Bengali blog has @abb-school and through this school I got to know all about steemit. And through this school we are taught in such a way that we can learn very easily. We learned about steemit very easily through our video teaching. I have another project in my bangla blog @abb-charity from here if someone is in danger and help the poor and needy. Even if someone is sick, a great support is available from here.

My Bengali blog never supports theft and injustice. Steemit always takes strict measures to save steemit platform from theft and wrongdoing and never supports heinous crimes like abues. Always takes strict action against it.

Moreover, if we common users face any problem, we get it resolved very easily and within a short time through tickets. Also I have @abb-fun project to make Bengali blog fun. There we can have fun with entertainment.

Besides, my Bengali blog has another project that is @heroism. By delegating our SP there we get certain amount of rewords and votes. My Bengali blog always works with all our users in mind. So I feel proud to be a member of my Bengali blog.

Thank you @hungry-griffin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99