You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY-"এসো নিজে করি" সপ্তাহ" || "প্লাস্টিকের বোতল দিয়ে নারিকেলের চারা গাছ তৈরি"

Wonderful creativity from waste plastic bottles. You should convert your skill into a business.

Because, It saves environment also from waste management.

I did't understand this language but your photographs are awesome.

#followback #upvoteme #iamfromIndia

@printskill @ifly @teky @mguru @winy

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

As a bengali , i wrote my content with bengali language . As I shared this post from "amar bangla blog" community , For this reason I wrote bengali language. Many many thanks for visiting my post . Thanks you so much .

Thank you for quick reply. You can also upvote my post and let's support each other. https://steemit.com/india/@printskill/i-am-back-on-steemit

@printskill @ifly @teky @mguru @winy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69