You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ঝিঙ্গে, আলু দিয়ে🦐 চিংড়ি🦐 মাছ রান্না।১০% প্রিয় লাজুক খ্যাঁক এর জন্য।

Dear @rupok, I ask you to write more posts to our Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA) community, since it is important for us to raise the percentage of participants' activity by more than 10%

I would be very happy if you post to our community from time to time https://steemit.com/created/hive-171319

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am really sorry to say that i made some post in your community earlier. But i was getting nothing. To create a good post you need huge time. In return if you Don't get anything It's very frustrating. You can check my post quality. I always make good quality content. I am not telling that you have to support me every time. But after creating good content if you don’t get anything It's surely gonna demoralise you. But you requested me i will try. Thanks for your invitation.

Thanks for the answer. Yes I understand this. And I understand you. And the community also seeks to raise the level of activity at least above 10%, now a lot of people have joined, but there is little activity, and therefore the percentage is below 10%.

Hence such requests follow, from time to time I write them to all participants gradually.

Thank you for the attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49