It's all about nutrition!

in SteemHealth3 years ago

Until my 20s, I was ill with a lot of things, and I did not know that nutrition is the key to the formation of our health. Not that someone was hiding information from me, but I myself did not start the thought process in this direction.

vegetable-skewer-3317055_1920.jpg

The information that food shapes us as such was not part of my world. And when I learned a lot of new and interesting things, I somehow ... did not begin to avoid this information.

Many will tell me:

  • Is it because of the food? Do you think everyone is lying? All the doctors, all these medicines, and every book, in every film. Don't make my horseshoes laugh! you go ... wherever you want to go and preferably further away.

It's like in a joke about Little Johnny.

"Little Johnny is sitting in the classroom, and the teacher tells the whole class," Children, there is no God, all this is a lie, and as a sign that there is no God, let the whole class show the fan to the sky. "Children show everything, but Little Johnny sits and does not show anything. Vova, come on, turn the dual on! She yells at him, and he replies, "Well Marya Ivanovna, if there is no God, then what's the point of poking the dual on the ceiling, and if there is one, then what's the point of spoiling our relationship?"

Here is the same thing, what do you lose if you believe in this information in advance and try? And spend a few weeks researching the vegan or raw food literature. Even if it's a wild lure, let's find out exactly what it is. What. People who talk about this, are they trying to kill us?

If you are ready for this, try it. If you are not ready, what is the point of attacking someone who is ready for this. Judge for yourself. You eat meat, fish, dairy products because they tell you from childhood that it is necessary. And you do it, but why attack those who do not? I always have one question for such people. "Well, if you're right, why are you so fat then?"

Rough, yes. The same mainstream science, your beloved, says obesity is officially a disease. If fat, then sick. For example, I am convinced that genetic predispositions, kilocalories are nonsense. Give me any fat man and power over his diet, the fat man will become slim and fit.

All the best) stay with me and you will find out more information. I ask you to subscribe to my community SteemHealth.

Thanks to @steemitblog, @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemingcurators, and @steemcurator06 for their work.

Sort:  

оу, сообщество ЗОЖное)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64