STEEM VILLE WEEK 5 CONTEST: Write in 100 word and above content, how you intend to enjoy Xmas Season? @mesola

in STEEM VILLE3 years ago (edited)

poster_2021-12-15-075925.png

Hello everyone I am happy to be part of this contest it's a great privilege I thank the owner full admin and the author of this great community so I am going to write on how I'm going to enjoy my Xmas

firstly my xmas I normally start enjoying it from the 20th of December which by then my children will be off from school and everybody will be at home
I will buy myself Christmas tree and decorate my house

IMG_20211207_114225_303.jpg

with some lighter in then go for shopping buy some food stuff I keep a the house
so I will take them out three times a week to a shopping mall and a playground for them to enjoy themselves then I will travel to my village on the 24th of December to spend some quality time with my family that's my siblings and also watch some footballs in the village then on the 25th of December I will cook fried rice, salad with chicken

Screenshot_20211209-222501.jpg

Screenshot_20211209-222447.jpg

then make them with white soup for my children to eat then on the 26 I will go to a beach party here in my state it is always on the 26 so after then I will come back to my best on the 28th to continue enjoying here till 31st then I go to church on the 31st night daughter god thank you for keeping me and my family alive till the next year.

Cc:
@infovore
@pennsif
@stephenkendal

I am inviting my friends to join us in this contest @akpan @goldenekpo @theresavic

Sort:  

Your plans are very good dear friend. As for the rice and chicken on 25th, make sure you reserve mine. I am also interested on the white soup 😀😀. Thanks for sharing your plans with us

Hope to see you that day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67