🖍️ STEEM VILLE CONTEST WK 1, AND I WAS INVITED INTO STEEMIT BY @mesola

in STEEM VILLE3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20211101-204238.jpg

Hello everyone here in this community, and so happy to be here. I saw this contest organized by @steem.ville and I said I will join in this contest.

HOW I KNEW ABOUT STEEMIT

mCz6aUXpYgcE9hndDxJeFHNCvijWNENnxm5KqcEUM3o1sef5bPedeFmKhUc3myipGpADL2kWYXcYqgUhzGSWgZAnVms2HyHBvQiueaxYaZ...EXnSDVT38eUfEh6fShGTwYs3p2td9k2epgpNnRGyhF6KX3eU8JgityaE6AJP6vp1NgzsRvi3LeygeUrSg3BVQMuiqWtgN2cx2C8UWheBEggeEnXMrSKRfFMDE6.png

One day some one came to me and said that my son @ekemini5 has started joining bad people that she normally sees him with them and before now I noticed my son was always with his phone anytime he is back from school so out off annoyance I broke his phone because I was thinking he was doing bad thing.

IMG_20210624_170334_802_transcpr.jpg

Even when he was trying to explain to me what he was doing, I didn't let him talk so because of that I changed his school and ask him to lived in hostel since he wants to join bad friends.
So when he came for midterm break he saw me complaining of money he now said to me mummy remember that time I broke his phone that he was doing Steemit and that the money I saw in his account was from there. I was too ashamed of myself, so I ask him to explain further so he said that I need to sign up first so he took me to the person that mentor him @ijelady to assist me. So I was invited by @ekemini but mentored by @ijelady.

MY FIRST EXPERIENCE IN STEEMIT

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPdKymqFLWpLjxLSU4gRagypKbjQXLS6gMhbgk2c7yscdQRcb6dNcb1yQo9nGjfU5WssfTND4A2.png

Since I was not well mentored I didn't even know my left to write what I know is since you can post I was posting without direction, I didn't even where to post at a particular time, so I was posting without vote and my achievement 1 was not verified early.

CONCLUSION
I thank God now I can write very well and get small vote even when have not yet gotten support from big @steemcurator 1 and the rest but I know one day I will smile.

Thank you

@steem.ville
@stephenkendal
@Promo-steem
@disconnect
@infovore

My achievement 1 link

Sort:  

Hello @ steem.ville here is my curation trail number

Screenshot_20211119-093015.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57864.58
ETH 2697.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21