STEEM VILLE CONTEST WEEK 2: Write in 100 Words and Above How You Intended to Promote Steemit.com? By @adylinah

in STEEM VILLE3 years ago

20211124_195541.jpg

Greetings great members of Steem Ville community. I am glad to take part in yet another contest organized by the community which is to share how we intend to promote steemit.com. Since I joined steemit, I've been promoting steemit in many ways like;
  • Going out for Thursdays shout-out with my city team

IMG-20211007-WA0018.jpg

  • Posting on my social media handles

Screenshot_20211014-205631.png

  • I did identity card for easy identification when talking to strangers

IMG-20211028-WA0023.jpg

  • I've been going for training in steemit office, Uyo Nigeria in order to train newbies that are facing difficulties in the platform.

IMG_20211102_140856_490.jpg

  • I distribute fliers wherever I go
  • I've signed up new users and mentored them with their achievement tasks and other activities.
  • I'm a #club5050 supporter; this is to grow myself and add value to the platform as well.

The next paragraph of my content will explain how I intend to promote steemit.com;

ENCOURAGING OTHER STEEMIANS

The only way I intend to promote steemit.com is to encourage others to be consistent in the platform without minding if they have up votes or not. Most times not getting up votes can be so discouraging. Apart from recruitment, people needs to be encouraged in order to remain active in the platform. Using myself as an example, when I first joined steemit, I was inactive because of my academic work, even after that I wasn't serious but @eliany encouraged me to do better and I also get inspired by @ngoenyi. Giving up is not the right thing to do as a steemian, we need to have it at the back of our minds that "untiring consistency" is the key to success. Encourage your fellow steemians today and add value to steemit platform. Thank you!
@signatory, @toriasam and @jjjumbo please subscribe to the community and take part in the contest.

I Still Remain in#Club5050

Below are the screenshot of my normal transfer and transfer to vesting;

20211124_145840.jpg

20211124_145926.jpg

Special mention;

@steem.ville
@chrisdsteemsport
@stephenkendal

Sort:  

Wow Beautiful my dear, I love your zeal in recruiting newborns into this beautiful platform. I'm glad ngoenyi and eliano had to encourage you to be active Once more after going through academy interference.

I'm also happy you are not giving up but instead you go about recruiting and encouraging dormant Steemians. Just keep up with this good faith and one day you shall receive your rewards because there is a saying that "every hustler have a pay day"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66548.53
ETH 3594.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91