You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The colossal crochet cardigan - and other projects

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

I love these gigantic cardigans that get out of control! I would keep on until I am nearly at the end (or run out of yarn). But sometimes, we just need a distraction and that's okay, too. I hope you feel better soon x

Sort:  

Do you know the German folk tale the „Süße Brei“ (sweet porridge)? I think my crochet cardigan behaves this way... it grows and grows and grows and will eventually spill out of the windows and doors :-DDD But for now I don’t care. I still imagine it to fit me miraculous. So, I will follow your lead and crochet on <3
Head is better today and I hope it stays this way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94