You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What I learned from prototyping veg bags / 野菜袋を作ってみて気づいたこと

I am not sure if you planned this, but your three bags look lovely together. The different subtle patterns and grey hues together with the red one are beautiful. And that you gifted them is even nicer. I am looking forward to your own experience with the bags you will make, for example how much they weigh (if you want to use them for buying fruits or vegetables) and if they are easily washable which is a huge plus as the thin satin bags a friend of mine sewed are not washable... they get holes.

Sort:  

Thank you for the complement neumannsalva! The color and pattern combination was made by coincidence ... or a kind of my taste from my leftover box ;) My mini azuma bags are doing good so far after been washed time by time so it seems cotton can be material for veg bags. I'll continue my experiment :)

Then your left over box has a fabulous taste in colors and pattern :-D

Flattering 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43