NEEDLEWORKMONDAY: MY UNDONE SKIRT

in NeedleWorkMonday4 years ago

Hello needlers,

How are you all? Me, not much with the needle or hooking activity this week. My tooth ached was bothering me, the upper tooth the gum was swollen. So, yesterday I was so brave and courageouly went to the Dental Clinic. The lady Dentist successfully and quickly extracted the tooth without me knowing it was done no blood when I gargled. She and her assisstant was just chatting about Doktora's travel experienced in Malaysia, so interesting that I didn't knew my tooth was down already. Grateful for her light hands and I will be back 2 weeks later for the 5 remaining 5 decayed teeth.

This afternoon I slowly resume my demin skirt project. Here were the pictures I took just tonight about 3 hours.

IMG_20200302_223337.jpg

The semi ballon shape that I expected turned into a shirred one hehehe. I think this will be until half of my knees length only because of the double pull the skirt is a little heavy. It should be half of my legs or medi length but not feasible.

Then, another mistake hmm the lining I bought was dark royal blue also, with the photography result tonight I realized the lining should be light color so the design can be noticed.

So, I will scout again for a light colored lining.

If not for the tooth ache this skirt should have been done already.

Thanks for dropping by...
@jurich60

Thank you much to @crosheille and her crafty angels @muscara @marblely @shanibeer for every monday is our day

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily
Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜
🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 -
the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)

AND
the latest update
<<< please click to read.


Please support and follow the Plankton token. Holding PLKN tokens gets you upvotes and profit shares everyday. They simply support who supports them. It's the token that keeps on giving! Check their wallet for proof. Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Oh noooo tooth ache!!! I am glad you are better and that the doctors appointment went so smoothly. I hope you will be well so that you can work on your lovely skirt (the dark blue is fabulous 😍)

Thank you for being a member we gave you an upvote.
Please, try to use #hive-166850 it is very hard to find the posts back. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05