NATURE'S SKY ART

20200220_171449 (2).jpg

This sunset yesterday was a work of art ... It was a cool evening, around the freezing mark... Those who follow me know I take these sunset pictures across the street from my house. That way I get an unobstructed view.

Here's some more shots of that amazing sky.

()

20200220_171435 (2).jpg

The herring bone look of the clouds was striking...

20200220_171320 (2).jpg

Sort:  

Wow, those clouds look kind of strange strange!.. But beautifullysstructured at the same time, hehe ^^ .. By the way, happy caturday @manorvillemike ;)

My very thoughts... Thanks for the #caturday reminder.. since I post so many cat posts, I sometime forget to post on Saturday :))

I actually did not find a caturday or dailypetphotography community yet :( .. But I hope that caturday is still out there ^^

I tried making a #catsnaps one but it was rejected for some reason...

Those sure are such beautiful skies :)

What a great way to close a day 😉


Hey @manorvillemike, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Frequencies affecting the cloud formation just like waves! Tesla technology! Or TTA station in action.

Those waves can make a pretty sky :))

Yup! Waves of thin feathers of clouds bathed in golden lights!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82