Sort:  

Hey there, I just noticed your entry ^^ .. sorry for being late on it. I actually do like to separate picture and video contests as they are not easy to judge against each others, regarding text, spoken words and the picture material in both cases itself. But there was a video contest once and I still have the template created. Unfortunately no one really entered into those so I shut them down relatively quickly. And now, due to the big confusion with tron and so on, I will stay it closed too for until more is known in the future. But I have this vlogging contest in my mind and I will write you on the announcement list if you like to. So whenever I start the next one you will be notified. best wishes and a nice new week to you^^

OK, cool! Thanks! ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79