You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Amazing Nature: Mornings In The Snow

in Amazing Nature4 years ago

What is it with you and the ravens? What have you done that Odin loves you?.. Now that I read about the blueberry pancakes I know that you are bribing them 😁 .. Those pictures are sooo cute , especially the squirrel. I love squirrels and it is, by the way, such a great sounding word!.. I am glad that @melinda010100 already voted you for dna :)

Sort:  

Tiny is an adorable squirrel. He would fit in the palm of my hand but I don’t pick him up because of his sharp claws. He gets excited and would scratch without meaning too.

I hope to stay in good favour with Odin. 💗 He knows I am attracted to the mystical and magical ways that his ravens symbolize.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45