You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project #burnsteem25 : 🔥🔥 Automatically 25% Null will be paid out from all posts. Express your opinion

The community is open to everyone. Here everyone works with the hope of getting some reward. I think you are not the opposite. I have known you for a long time. But your comment really saddened me !

I only wrote the post here to express my opinion. Because everyone was expressing their opinion. Upvote is not the only thing here, nor is it something to win an award for.

If their decision is for the good of all of us and the price of steem goes up then I support that and that's why I wrote the post.. Here only I have shared my content and put words of agreement with them

I think we all should take positive mind about anything. If someone ever makes a mistake, it's a good idea to encourage them with suggestions and take them on a Steemit journey by pointing out their mistakes.. You should have suggested if I made a mistake. But you badmouthed me by not doing that. Which I never expected

And everyone has the freedom to express their opinion. Because steemit is an open platform. ।Here we are free to express our opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51