Project #burnsteem25 : 🔥🔥 Automatically 25% Null will be paid out from all posts. Express your opinion

in Suggestions Club6 months ago (edited)

20231231_102100_0000.png
made with canva


Earlier new decisions are being taken to improve the market a bit. We have many authors who regularly set their post payouts to 25% #null to burnsteem. But then there are many curators who never do that and they try to reap all the rewards themselves.

In that case, @stef1 is to make an announcement and try to add a must option.. And that is a decision made to burn 25% on Steem payouts..

Eventually steemcurator01 agreed here, but the various communities and developments did not take it well.. Because the main point and problem here is that we can't burn options just to increase the price. Millionaire Steem investment has to come here, moreover, the price of Steem cannot be returned to the previous level in any way

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPeFzvm8iVCqdDVBDCMAZGRqE6ah2kQaQYWpTB5XCSqYdH5TvXeb4Sbj7fcEthsFNXPwngexE1C.png

Screenshot_20231231_095004_Chrome.jpg

https://www.coingecko.com/en/coins/steem

Here is an information shared from 2018. Whereas in 2018 the price of one Steem was around 8 dollars.. However, due to lack of sufficient supply in the market and no investment, the prices here are decreasing day by day.

Finally developers are trying to increase this price and take effective measures. So several months ago we had an announcement about burning steem. Finally many of us are using the #burnsteem25 tag to help @Null burn some steem.

We are optimistic that if we burnsteem 🔥 like this, the price of the market will increase a little.

Screenshot_20231231_095133_Chrome.jpg

If we do the market analysis of 2018, it can be seen that almost -96% of Steem's price has been realized here.

Screenshot_20231231_095147_Chrome.jpg

Currently the value of one Steem coin is only $0.25%. I think this is a very low market price and should be increased or should be

@Stef1 As the best developer posted a comment and there steemcurator01 asked everyone to weigh in on the matter.. I think if the decision or opinion of @Stef1 is acceptable and if the market price increases through it then we definitely agree with it.

If 25% of the steem is automatically burned and thus the market price goes above the minimum of five dollars then I fully support it.. I agree that 25% of all curator and author posts should be burned.

But if the matter is otherwise or different then Steemit team should listen to the matter. I hope a good decision will be taken from here and what is good for all of us will be decided.

If you want, you can enjoy @Stef1 wonderful post

https://steemit.com/hive-127586/@stef1/witnesses-what-are-your-thoughts-hardfork-for-automated-burnsteem25-for-posts

enjoy happy steemit price

wait and enjoy !!🔥

Sort:  

@steem-for-future, I have read this your post more than 3 times...., I still haven't seen any genuine or new suggestion you made than the tagging of stef1 and steemcurator01 to draw attention perhaps for some rewards which has turn out to be the main aim of this your post...and most likely repeating what stef1 said.

Unfortunately, I have read the entire comments on that her post, I haven't seen yours....which would have been a good ground to either agrees on what she said with your reasons or disagrees with your reasons.

I read contents from this community because they are original. And to the best of my knowledge, it was created for purely suggestions not what you just did now.

This is NOT a suggestion, this is a beg for vote content.

The community is open to everyone. Here everyone works with the hope of getting some reward. I think you are not the opposite. I have known you for a long time. But your comment really saddened me !

I only wrote the post here to express my opinion. Because everyone was expressing their opinion. Upvote is not the only thing here, nor is it something to win an award for.

If their decision is for the good of all of us and the price of steem goes up then I support that and that's why I wrote the post.. Here only I have shared my content and put words of agreement with them

I think we all should take positive mind about anything. If someone ever makes a mistake, it's a good idea to encourage them with suggestions and take them on a Steemit journey by pointing out their mistakes.. You should have suggested if I made a mistake. But you badmouthed me by not doing that. Which I never expected

And everyone has the freedom to express their opinion. Because steemit is an open platform. ।Here we are free to express our opinion.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



 6 months ago 

The Suggestions Club community was created so that everyone can submit their original idea to improve the blockchain. We can all discuss the proposals here. But in this case I agree with @ubongudofot, unfortunately your post has no suggestions, just repeating @stef1's post. I hope you will refrain from this in the future.

Thank you very much for your comment.. I will always try to follow your suggestions. If we admit our mistakes, and if we can learn from mistakes, we can improve and learn better.. Of course I will follow your suggestion and I respect your excellent suggestion.

Of course, in the future I will work for my original idea and improvement, inshallah. Thank you very much for the guidance. God bless you

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65155.92
ETH 3548.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45