You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In terms of "clubs"... / In Sachen "Clubs"...

in Suggestions Club7 days ago (edited)

I agree!

Not because you said it, and certainly not because I don't want to remain in the club—because I definitely do!

I understand that it's up to me to strengthen my account.

I've encountered the arbitrariness you mentioned many times during my curation.

I think if the face value of a post is content, the rest will automatically fall into place.

How?

If you don't power up, you're not benefiting your account. So it's your loss! Let the community decide if they want to vote for you or not. Let your words speak for you!

Let it be your loss, not the community's.

If the content speaks for itself, it doesn't matter which club you're in. And if your post is shit people won't (shouldn't) vote for you even if you are in club100.

And what's the fuss about power down? Not that I am advocating it, but powering down a little for your needs (crucial or otherwise) is far better than letting SP sit unused in your wallet for months.

Sort:  

Powerful words - thank you, Maan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51