You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In terms of "clubs"... / In Sachen "Clubs"...

I wanted asking a question in regards to this topic..

Before now, in my bid to grow my SP, I wasn’t really consistent in following the club rules because i often times power up all my steem in order to meet my target, even though I was in club50 or 75.

But now that I’m strictly following the rules of club50/50, some of those communities that has labeled me club75 in the past, still thinks I’m in club75 whenever I participate in their contests.

I wanted to be sure I’m not against the rules!!?

Sort:  

Good morning! As far as I can see, you're a good boy ;-))

You use the correct tags. You have received these labels from the respective Communities and it is their responsibility to take care of keeping such information up to date...

Thanks ma’am!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42