You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does STEEM Look Like an Abandoned Project?

in Suggestions Clublast year

I don't understand wikipedia politics, but numerous people have tried to get a reasonable Steem wiki page over the years, and the wikipedia controllers always wind up demolishing it somehow. I agree with your points, but I'm not sure how much progress can be made on the wikipedia front.

Maybe someday we'll be able to forget about wikipedia and get an entry in the encyclosphere, instead.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thanks for the interesting information. I certainly didn't know about that. It's strange to me that there were problems with creating a page about steem, probably the editors saw it as advertising. If I have time, I will try to create a page in the Ukrainian Wikipedia.

Wikipedia is far from a perfect source of information, but competitors will have a hard time displacing it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44