You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does STEEM Look Like an Abandoned Project?

It must be completely true, according to what you say, it looks good! Because I am a completely new person here and it is quite difficult for me to see through. It is also true that this is partly my fault, because I have little knowledge, but looking at it from the other side, what you point out, the information is really scarce or superficial.

Sort:  
 last year 

Steemit has been around since 2006. Many changes have taken place since then, so there is a need to update something. However, I am sure you will be interested here. By the way, when I was a beginner, I participated in various competitions. It allowed me to make friends and become part of a community.

Yes, I want these too, and I'm still learning how to do it :)
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86