You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is 2024 the Year of Opportunity for Steem?

social media is the second most popular way for consumers to make purchasing decisions.

It's true. Before buying anything or whenever I have issues with any product or service or literally anything, I always do research and read views of real life people on Reddit mostly. Steem could be another Reddit.

Moreover, I second your thoughts on thematic posts. Such posts don't have to be boring. With basic SEO optimisation and interesting content, a post can always rank higher.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

It's true. Before buying anything or whenever I have issues with any product or service or literally anything, I always do research and read views of real life people

By the way, I also try to find reviews of real buyers before buying. Sometimes you can learn very interesting things. Sometimes you can find a video with the unpacking of a certain product. It is very useful.

Such posts don't have to be boring.

I think thematic posts have less chance of being boring than diaries 😀.

Saludos! Es cierto a veces de solo leer una publicación aprendemos algo nuevo e interesante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67685.37
ETH 3498.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71