Important Announcement || Avoid Mentioning the Steemit Team

in STEEM LIONS3 years ago (edited)

Asslam-o-Alaikum

Green and Monochrome Photo Corporate Website Facebook Cover .png

I am @amjadsharif in my community #steemlions with an important message. Today we are going to talk about an important topic. There is no doubt that the steemit platform is the largest platform in the world and millions of people are working in it and I am happy that we are also a part of this platform. I read a post @haidermehdi which after reading it Post of Haider Mehdi I felt that we should all take care of this and I would definitely like to draw attention to this topic while being the admin of #steemlions community.

As you all know, steemit team is working day and night for us and providing us facilities which is a source of pride for us. I have noticed one thing here. All users must mention Steemcurator in their post. When we mention this, a message will go in a notification and if thousands of such messages go in the notification, it is a nuisance for them because it happens that not every message can be read. They also miss the message which deprives them of their rights, so I request all members of steem lions community to refrain from mentioning steemcurator.

I would also like to say here that some people mention booming but I want to make it clear to them that you can't get reward by mentioning steemcurator or booming so I request all of you community members. Don't mention them in any of your posts.

Note.

Please Avoid Mentions:

steemcurator01 - steemcurator02
booming01 - booming02 - booming03 - booming04

Be sure to let us know what you think in the comments section after reading this post.

Add a subheading.gif

Regards:

@amjadsharif.

JOIN US

STEEM LIONS | Whatsapp | Discord

Sort:  

Asslam-o-Alikum bhai plz send your contact... I want to share some information about steemit

 3 years ago 

I agreed with you that you mentioned in this post and for community members we will follow your instruction.

Thanks.

 3 years ago 

You welcome

 3 years ago 

Ok

You are really right said mr. @amjadsharif . I agree with your post . I like it very much .

Very good point ...

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @amjadsharif, for providing very useful information, I wish you success always

Your post is very good i like it very much ۔

Thank you dear amjad

Mashaallah so nice dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64928.52
ETH 3525.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36