Betterlife with steem the diary game of the 2nd day of Eid ul Fitr by ahmadraza98

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago (edited)

Assalam o alaikum!
Of all the stamians members.I can say with pleasure that all of you do your work very
well😁.Today I want to tell you the diary game of the second day of Eid This day was very special for me .Firstly 'I woke up in the morning And performed Fajar prayers After that I made a few imports of Quran Pak After this, I returned home from the mosque. And I got out of the house for a little exercise.After that I come back home at 6:30 And i drink tea And went to the market to get some household items In the morning there was very less juice in the market I got my citations.I found a friend in the market Which is very Aziz to me I met him with a lot of heart-stealing .He told me that today we will go to play a cricket

match It will be a T20 match and we will go to Basirpur He told that I have told the rest of the team

Going to play match

I got back home and had a quick shower Complete your kit Take your bat and gloves
When I started leaving from home, my beloved mother said that after having breakfast, go away. Then i have a light snack And took his bike and made it go I reached my team at 8:00 And because of the Covid_19 virus, they are called far away from them. I told my team that all of you should put on masks because we will have with soldiers on the road for our Safety.
pic is here of my kit

IMG_20210514_112946.jpg
Our captain got the task at 9:30 and we won the And decided to bowl first The match starts at 10:0And we made a lot of noise teamhas
IMG_20210514_113430.jpg

IMG_20210514_113405.jpg

IMG_20210514_112918.jpg

IMG_20210514_112819.jpg
in the power play Scored 80 runs.And two of our players were out In this inning, I scored 24 runs with the help of one six and 2 fours. Eventually 12 runs were left in the last over. And our team won All our teamhas come to the ground

Return

We looted a lot of it and prepared to return We came to our city after half an hour bike ride .Here we had a party at a shop We ate golgappas and picked up the bottle We enjoyed it so much

my pics

IMG_20210514_115507.jpg

IMG_20210514_115419.jpg
After eating golgappa we came back to our homes It was past 5:00 My father gave me a little blackjack because we late too much But when I told that we won the match, he was very happy 😄.Later, I went to the village to get milk. On the way, I saw the setting sun .I found this scene very likable Whose picture i want to share with you

pics here

IMG_20210510_183032.jpg
After coming back home, I offered prayers to Maghrib During this time some of our relatives had come home I met him very happily and called him Eid Mubarak He also happily called me kher mubarak🤓.Then we had dinner And later I went to the mosque to offer Isha prayers
I was very tired when I came back home from the mosque And I was feeling very sleepy And I read the verse And slept .

Close

My diary today is counted to sleep .I hope you liked my diary game today Because today was too good for me .I will be very thankful to you
for kindness.

Special thanks

@amjadsharif

Cc

@rashid001

Regard

@ahmadraza98

Sort:  

Your post is very good and I liked it too.

Hello ahmadraza !
Hope you are doing great on steemit
Actually i found that you are using Achievement 1 tag kindly don't use it on general posts.

You can participate in Achievement program by following the guide by cryptokannon visiting here.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

After getting verified you can participate in these communities.
sell for steem And steemit Pakistan

Thanks a lot sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19