Better life with steem diarygame Eid Day by ahmedraza98

in STEEM FOR TRAVEL3 years ago (edited)

Assalam Alaikum!
I can say with pleasure is that all the stamians members will be fine. Today is a very happy day for Muslims Many Muslims celebrate this day with great joy This day comes once a year .This day is the special grace of Allah Ta'ala .It gives a lot of happiness to peopled As this I too enjoyed this day of happiness .

Lets start my day

Woke up in the morning And I performed Fajar prayer. walked out of my House And went out for excercise .I spent half an hour for exercise .Then back home I bathed in the house .And had a light breakfast.Sweet food is eaten on eid After that I went to offer Eid I prayed eid Eid prayers were performed at 8:00 p.m. At 8:30 am, we immediately recited Eid prayers. Later all the Muslims hug each other This one sentence becomes a happy atmosphere I also got along with my friends very happy We called each other eid mubarak .I am very happy after reading Eid prayers I called my father Abu Eid Mubarak and gave him a hug After I called my brother eid mubarak After that we came back to our house After coming back home, I called my mother Eid Mubarak and she gave me ₹ 1000 That's how i'm so happy I made my younger sister brothers sit on my bikes and took them to feed ice cream.After that we went to my maternal uncle's houseThere we had a debate on the month of our Ramadan Mubarak Mamu said that the month of Ramadan is a very fruitful month. People enjoy forgiveness People have 30 fasts in this month.This case went very well .After that we come back home And then I took a picture of the Eid I was wearing .

Meet my friends

It was past 11:00 My cousin came to my house I met them very happily Feast for them After that we chatted about the day passed Everyone said that our Eid day has been very good yet

IMG_20210513_200901.JPG
.After this we intended to go a very enjoying place.All friends have done so much that we will go to Head Suleman .All friends said that this place is very good for free fun.A friend of mine told that a lot of people go there And the buildings there enjoy So got on his bike at 12:00 and prepared to go to Suleman town. We got there after about an hour and a half After visiting there, it was found out that this is a very good place indeed .We enjoyed a lot there Met the people who came from different areas there .I went to the bridge of this river
IMG-20210513-WA0145.jpg
When i got on the center to this bridge i got too much worriedIt was a very creepy place Because I was here for the first time My friends encouraged me a lot They said you cross it There were also some plants in front of it. Finally i crossed this bridge It was a creepy place for me .After this, we have also seen some I also saw some new plants here I like it very much And i took their picture
The pics is here
IMG-20210513-WA0146.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0148.jpg

IMG-20210513-WA0150.jpg
It was 2:00 pm And we were also hungry That is how we also intended to eat something All friends make their own intentions In this way, there was a lot of confusion between us. I advised all friends that we eat fruit chaat All friends agreed happily on this matter And then we went to eat fruit chaat We have a lot of Conversation All friends talk among themselves A friend also talked about the Covid-19 here.And everyone is convinced about this Everyone gave their opinion on this A friend said that this Kovid-19 city of China came from there All friends said that we should execute this SOPs.In this way, we can make our and our family's lives safe. During this discussion, fruit licking came on our table.
IMG-20210513-WA0147.jpg
We enjoyed that fruit charat very much It was very nice We left at 4:00 pm We are back at home After that I offered the Asr prayer When I came back to the house after offering Asr prayer, our guests were coming to our house. I met him with so much heart I took everyone for granted We had dinner together And very happy After this I offered Isha's prayers And heard the news at 9:00 p.m. It was told in the news that Eid prayers were offered on the different places in Pakistan. It was told that all Muslims celebrated Eid with great enthusiasm .This is how my whole day was spent And i was so tired And I was feeling very sleepy In this way my today's diary game went through a lot of loot I enjoyed this day very much I will never forget this day

special thank

@amjadsharif

regard

@ahmedraza 98

Sort:  

Very good post.

Hello @ahmedraza98
Hope you are doing great on steemit
Actually i found that you are using Achievement 1 tag kindly don't use it on general posts.

You can participate in Achievement program by following the guide by cryptokannon visiting here.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@cryptokannon/achievement-1-mentor-by-cryptokannon-verification-through-introduction

After getting verified you can participate in these communities.
sell for steem And steemit Pakistan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54852.52
ETH 2440.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18