You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Build The Earth Construction Hunt #5: BTE Team United Kingdom, A Short Tour of UK

in Build the Earth3 years ago

Welcome to the community, I am glad I read your first post here.

Tip: You placed the two videos of the information collected in Build the Earth United Kingdom to have a clear idea of ​​what you are referring to, when I click on the link it sends me to the build the earth UK channel there are varieties of videos and I can't get the two video related to the post.

Look at the publications of the winning users of this contest, there you will have a pleasant idea of ​​how the information is collected, so that their publications will improve as you interact in the community.

You have to improve the screen capture since the angles are out of square, you have potential you just have to polish it and bring it out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97