Build the Earth Construction Hunt # 2: Theme Parks en MINECRAFT

in Build the Earth3 years ago (edited)
Hello to the entire Build the Earth community, I am extremely happy and grateful to all of you, because you gave me the first opportunity to meet and obtain my first cryptocurrency by participating in the contest and thus helping my family. My thanks to @cmp2020 because he has kept us informed about this wonderful movement that is taking place in Minecraft. I hope this post provides more information and helps explain how great MINECRAFT is. Here my participation begins: .

1.jpeg
EL PARQUE TEMATICO HECHO REALIDAD DE NINTENTO EN MINECRAFT

In the previous contest, I had the opportunity to get to know and learn a little about this project for the first time, which has enriched me with ideas, and today it is not difficult to dream and more if you have minecraft on your computer.
As we well know at the moment, a project is being developed in the game which is called Build the Earth Construction Hunt that tries to make it come true, if you hear the world as it is virtually in the game, being able to visualize absolutely everything that is found on our planet earth.
MY presentation is about theme parks and it is that as a child or adult who does not love these eccenarios that give us so much fun and smiles? Well, community I found it incredible that each of these great attractions in the world are being digitized on this platform, such as:
  • THE DISNEYLAND CASTLE IN CALIFORNIA (USA).

DISNEYLANDIA.jpg
Respecting copyright

Who as a child has not dreamed of going to this park, well believe it! Minecraft has made our fantasies come true, being able to visit it and enjoy its attractions virtually, respecting every detail, idea, and icon that has made this wonderful theme park so famous worldwide.

disney2.jpg
Respecting copyright

I invite you computer gamer to have fun at the Disneyland theme park in Minecraft.

-THE KINGS DOMINION IN VIRGINIA (USA).

el kings.png
what a wonder recreated.Respecting copyright!!

One of the most famous theme parks in the city of VIRGINIA in the United States. With its great roller coasters, as we call it here in Latin America. How not to dream of going to now, if minecraft is making it come true for me virtually as if I had it at home.

-THE ORLANDO RESORT IN FLORIDA (USA).

orlando risor.png
EL ORLANDO RESORT

Another park that shows us that reality has no limits in this game. enjoy the picture come true.

-THE ALTON TOWERS IN UK.

alton tomen.png
Respecting copyright

a whole majesty this park in my opinion. Watching the video and playing it in minecraft has taken me beyond what my eyes expected to see.

Opera Instantánea_2021-04-30_193652_www.youtube.com.png
Respecting copyright

The impressive thing of all for me, is to see more than an image a reality of the world.

-THE TOKYO DOME CITY IN JAPAN

JAPON.png
Respecting copyright

As you can see, Japan was no exception in this game, managing to recreate the most famous park in Tokyo. The Asian continent could not be left out.

-EL GARDENS WILLIAMSBURG (E.E.U.U)

WILLIAN GARDEN.png
Respecting copyright

A park which I did not know of its existence, but when seeing it in this virtual platform and comparing it with reality, in my opinion it is the one that I liked the most. By watching the video, how immense it is and having the opportunity to play in it. This beautiful project has made a lot of our dreams come true. I do not think I will ever leave Venezuela, as I am not a resource person, but I am horrendously here, and thanks to MINECRAFT I have lived the experience through my computer in each one of it. , which I name and share with everyone in this community through this post.
For me, this park is the winner, the best park in minecraft. I hope you observe the video in detail and enjoy it. Personally, I am convinced that it is a virtual world that has no limits. They can share it with their friends, nephews, children. I think they will learn a lot from the world, from Minecraft and through this platform, which from my own experience in such a short time I can assure that they will have a good experience and also get a clear idea of what our world is like today in the year 2021 in your computer.


the best theme park in minecraft

Here I share this video, which can explain and guide us when we want to make our own theme park, in minecraft, super simple, it can entertain you a lot, because it is like building a house, you start it and not rest until finish it my friends !!.

.


HOW TO CREATE YOUR OWN THEME PARK IN MINECRAFT.

I want to thank again the host of the contest @cmp2020 since in addition to giving us the opportunity to participate and join this wonderful movement in Minecraft, you have provided us with more detailed information on the subject in your post, which has definitely allowed me to deepen and learn more. I HAVE NO MORE TO INVITE YOU TO PARTICIPATE, SO THAT OUR COMMUNITY GROWS EVEN MORE. SHARE THE CONTEST. IF YOU LIKE IT, PLEASE VOTE AND SHARE THE PUBLICATION, TO TAKE THIS INFORMATION TO ALL POSSIBLE PLACES.

Here is the link to Build the Earth Construction Hunt # 2.

https://steemit.com/hive-127166/@cmp2020/build-the-earth-construction-hunt-2-a-contest-for-builders-and-viewers-4-24-2021-5-1-2021

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Can you please comment a link to this post on the contest post? Also some of these builds are not from the Build the Earth project, but some are so the post is still valid.

Good morning ok, I will gladly do.

Good morning ok, I will gladly do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68