||Share a photo of the most stylish outfit you often like to wear?|| by @zoyabhatti06 ||

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Polish_20230219_002600902.jpg

Hello Everyone🙋

How's it going? I hope you all are fine. I'm also very fine. My name is Zoya. I'm from Pakistan So this is my another post in this wonderful community. Today I'm here to participate in another interesting contest. @drhira organize this amazing contest related to stylish outfit✨. Thank you so very much for this wonderful contest.

So without any further delay i start my post.

Girls are girls🙆
We loved to buy clothes. It does not matter how much we have But still we don't have clothes to wear at functions😂

Outfit👀🌸✨

Polish_20230219_000725669.jpg

Polish_20230218_232923228.jpg

Q1) Why do you like this outfit?


Ans) Okay so i have some reasons for liking this outfit. One thing I like the most about this dress is the colour combination✨
Second, it is very stylish and comfortable to wear. Also i the blue upper jacket I think it is the main reason to like it

Q2) Is it old or you have recently buy it?


Ans) I think its not old because i recently buy it from the market. I wore this outfit on my Birthday party.

Q3) On which special occasion you wear it?

Ans) As you can see it is very casual and in the fashion so i usually wear it on collage events or birthday parties.💕

IMG-20230219-WA0000.jpg

Thank you so much i really enjoyed doing it💜

I would like to invite my 3 friends.
@meehu
@eshazahid
@alizahkhan

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

 last year 

Thank you so much❤

Super hermoso tu atuendo me encanta tu cultura, muchísimas suerte en el concurso.

 last year 

Thank you so much☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21