"Contest -Review Your Favourite Brand | My Favourite Brand "Bata" |

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Polish_20230212_195733035.jpg

Assalam-o-Aliakum❤

How's it going? I hope you all are fine.
I'm also very fine.
My name is Zoya. So this is my first post in this wonderful community. I found this contest very interesting that's why i'm here to participate.
@faran-nabeel Thank you so much for organizing this amazing contest Favourite shoes brand👟✨

Shoes are very common in now a days also it is very easy to wear. I always prefer shoes because they are so comfortable i didn't wear anything that uncomfortable me. Now let's start the contest post🌸

1) Which type of shoes you wear at your normal day or your special events? Has both are different?

In summer i like to wear open slippers but in winters we like to wear shoes. But when it comes to normal day or special events then it's a different matter.
At normal days when i have to go somewhere i always wear a comfy and stylish shoes✨

Polish_20230212_151317085.jpgPolish_20230212_143339265.jpg

Special events

On special events like wedding or a birthday parties i like to wear classy and nice colour of heels which matches well with the dress and according of the function⭐

Polish_20230212_153811040.jpg
IMG_20230212_154128.jpg

Q2) How many famous brands of shoes has on your country? Which is your favourite?

There are a lot of shoes brands in Pakistan. But i know some of these 😁
🔹Service shoes brand 🔹 Bata
🔹Nike 🔹Stylo 🔹Metro
🔹Hush puppies

The brand i like the most is Bata the reason behind it the shoes of this brand are good quality and are available at a reasonable price

Q3)What type of shoes you like to wear and why? (Open slippers or close shoes ).

By the way, I like all kinds of shoes, but light colors and soft shoes are my favorite

As i said i always prefer close shoes because i think with open slippers you look little raff. Close shoes makes your personality fine😍

Wearing open slippers in hot weather is also makes our skin tan. Also i'm comfortable in sneakers✨

Polish_20230212_192720558.jpg

Q4) Imagine if you're the owner of your favourite brand so, how you can change and improve your shoes quality?

If I were the owner of the brand, By the way that is impossible but you said imagine😂😂 So if i'm the owner of the brand well, I wouldn't change anything but yeah one thing i want to change the colour variety. I introduce some exciting colored shoes in the market😁

Thank you so very much for organizing this amazing contest. I really like this type of fashion contest. Specially related to shoes💕 I really enjoyed it

I would like to invite my 3 friends.
@iffatilyas
@meehu
@eshazahid

Truly
@zoyabhatti06

Sort:  
 last year 

Great entry dear friend hope you win this contest 👍

 last year 

Thank you so much❤✨

Your shoe collection is really nice. Well I am also a shoe lover and I also have such cute sneakers. Thanks for mentioning me it means really a lot🤧💫

 last year 

Thank you so much dear❤✨

Loading...
 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59