You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SFS Contest | Week 24 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Peach

in Steem Fashion&Style2 months ago

I really don't understand how can you coloured the peach like a realistic fruit.I tried a lot but I can't be successful of colouring it as original as you do it. I must say you have magic in your hand and I love to see this repeatedly. My duas always for you dear.

Sort:  

Your kind words have really boost my spirits! Thanks for the compliment, dear friend. I'm thrilled that you liked my coloring of the peach. Yes, making it look realistic was challenging, but I worked hard to improve my skills. Your comment about me having magic in my hands is the biggest compliment I've see out your drawings and I must say, you're an incredibly talented artist - every piece is a masterpiece! I'm confident that Allah will continue to bless you with success. Stay happy and keep smiling always 😊

 2 months ago (edited)

Lots of love and dua for you dear 💖💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67282.50
ETH 2627.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68