SFS Contest | Week 14 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Sunrise View

in Steem Fashion&Style8 months ago

Assalamualaikum, everyone! Wishing everyone a good day and my best wishes to all. The reason I'm here today is to participate in📣 “ SFS Contest | Week 14 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Sunrise View” organized by @hive-126193 on behalf of "Steem Fashion&Style ". I am really excited about being a participant in this contest. Our today topic is the Sunrise view. Sunrise brings the start of a day. It brings a calmness and purity in the nature. At that time the landscape is very attractive and magical. The sun brings light in this time, birds are chirping all around, flowers bloom and the fresh air passes on.

Beginner.png

Made by Canva

🖌️Step 1 🖌️

IMG_8009.JPG
IMG_8011.JPG

First I drew a midline on the page. Then I drew the shape of greenery from the left and the right side and ended in the middle of my drawing. Then I drew a coconut tree on the right side.

🖌️Step 2 🖌️

IMG_8013.JPG
IMG_8015.JPG

In this second step, I drew a sun shape in the middle and at the same time drew a few birds around the rising sun. Then I drew my full drawing with a black color pencil to make it darker.

🖌️Step 3 🖌️

IMG_8018.JPG
IMG_8022.JPG

In the third step, I started coloring my art. I started from the greenery views and colored it with green color. Then I came to the sun and colored it with orange and yellow colors to make it more realistic. Then I colored the coconut tree green and the trunk of the tree with brown color.

🖌️Step 4 🖌️

IMG_8023.JPG
IMG_8028.JPG

Here I colored the sky behind the sun with dark blue and white color which looks like the sky blue as we see the sky colour. In this step, I colored the bottom side of my art. I mixed the orange and yellow colours to the sun's reflection on the water then the rest of the water I coloured with blue color. This is how I ended my drawing.

🏞️Final Look 🏞️

Final Look.JPG

I ended my drawing by writing our community name and my name in my drawing.

I would like to invite some of my Steemian friends to this contest -
@arfaakter
@satrima01
@liya21

Photography Details

Device Name 📱
iphone 6 S plus
Location 📍
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured by 📸
@zisha-hafiz

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

🦚Thank you for reading my article so patiently🦚

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@zisha-hafiz
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
18-12-2023

I must say, you've created an absolute masterpiece with your drawing. It truly showcases your incredible talent and creativity in the arts. Wishing you all the best in your artistic endeavors, keep up the amazing work.

 8 months ago 

Your appreciation about my art is really inspiring for me. I am feeling so honoured that you have read my post & have this valuable comments about my art. God bless you.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much. Your kind words mean the world to me. I'm truly honored that you appreciate my comments about your art. It's amazing to see your talent and creativity shine through your posts. Keep up the fantastic work and God bless you too.

 8 months ago 

wow! your drawing is so attractive. You have described it very simply about your drawing. Good luck to you in this contest.

 8 months ago 

Really i feel honoured mam that you have appreciated my drawing.Keep me in your prayers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39