You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SFS Contest | Week 14 |Drawing Contest | Draw A Sunrise View

in Steem Fashion&Style10 months ago

Hello dear friend, welcome to our "Steem Fashion & Style" community. We are really happy to see your excellent publication. We always support such quality and plagiarism-free publications. We look forward to more such publications from you. Best wishes to you from our community.

Evaluation of
@zisha-hafiz
Criteria
Status
Status Club
#club100
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOTFree
Voting CSI >5%
Verification date:
18-12-2023

I must say, you've created an absolute masterpiece with your drawing. It truly showcases your incredible talent and creativity in the arts. Wishing you all the best in your artistic endeavors, keep up the amazing work.

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Your appreciation about my art is really inspiring for me. I am feeling so honoured that you have read my post & have this valuable comments about my art. God bless you.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much. Your kind words mean the world to me. I'm truly honored that you appreciate my comments about your art. It's amazing to see your talent and creativity shine through your posts. Keep up the fantastic work and God bless you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69