You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-10 by @nabilanusrat".

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

Thank you apu for inviting me in this amazing contest. It's evident that you're excited to showcase your cooking skills, particularly your expertise in making Shutki Bharta, a dish you hold dear. Your detailed description of the cooking process, from chopping onions and garlic to adding spices and grinding the masala, provides a clear picture of your culinary prowess. Sharing a selfie with the finished dish adds a personal touch to your entry. Good luck in the contest!

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

Thanks for your comment. Such nice comments help me to love my work more. I hope you will show your skills in this contest. I have seen many of your qualities before. Hope to see more good qualities now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45