Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W2// Review Your Favorite Shopping Mall

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year (edited)

Welcome to week 2 of the engagement challenge. Today, I will be talking about my favorite shopping mall.

20230306_002510_0000.png

Why is it my favorite?

My favorite shopping mall is Shoprite in the Abia Mall located at Ugwunchara. It is a shoppinHig mall frequented by many. It's easily found in most of the major cities in Nigeria. I like coming here because of their standard services and organization although not all the time because It is a bit far from where I stay. I also love it because It caters to all your needs, basically, everything you need can be bought here.

IMG_20221214_172425.jpg

The quality of their products.

Shoprite is known for its high-quality products. Most of their customers come here to avoid going through the hassle of differentiating between fake and original. They ensure that they thoroughly vet their foodstuffs distributors. Due to this, the perishable vegetables and products are fresh and neat.

How safe is the environment for shopping?

They have an impeccable environment with a big packing space for cars. Everywhere is neat and well-arranged, in a way that you can easily locate whatever item that you are looking for.

There are both security men and CCTV cameras located at hidden and strategic points that can easily detect when something is going wrong.

IMG_20221214_173908.jpg

IMG_20221214_173321.jpg

When you get into the building, you will first be checked and directed to where you can get started if you have questions. Along each section, there are stacks of shopping baskets and trolleys depending on the number of items that you want to buy.

After you are choosing what you want, you read over to the counter where the cashier would package your goods and print out your receipt to pay.

When leaving, the security will ask for the receipt and stamp on it, to ensure that someone doesn't pick up the receipt to shop again. Thank you for coming, do have a nice day, is always their response when leaving.

The number of times that I have been here, nothing has occurred to make me question their security.

What is my favorite thing in the mall?

My favorite thing is the polite attitude of the staff, they know how to attend to a customer in a way that makes the person want to come back. Their arrangement and organization are also top-notch.
Another thing that I love the most is the Shoprite Bread. It is yummy and delicious, which makes me come back for more.

Some of the Products that I bought

IMG_20221215_121144.jpg

IMG_20221215_121202.jpg

ProductsLocal PriceSteem/Trx
Vaseline CocoaButter Cream15009/33
Bread11006/25
Doobal Rollon6004/13

Conclusion

I have discussed about my favorite shopping mall Shoprite located in my city- Umuahia, and the things I love about them.

I invite @sahmie @confydence and @artist1111 to participate in this contest.

#burnsteem25 #steemfashionstyle-s8w2 #steemexclusive #nigeria #club100

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in Steemit Engagement Challenge S8-W2: "You have shared detailed review about Shoprite, as it cover most of groceries needed on daily basis. Presence of CCTV made it more comfortablefor everyone. You have shared in lcal currency and steem. Keep engagement on others users posts. Best of luck " .


CriteriaStatusScore
Status Club
#club100
2/2
#Steemexclusive
1/1
Plagiarism Free
1/1
BOTFree
0.5/0.5
Voting CSI >5
0.5/0.5
Quality of content
2.5/3
Markdowns
1.5/2
Overall
9/10
Verification date:
03-06-2023

 last year 

friend It's good that you can count on a pleasant, safe and reliable place when you make your purchases.
It's great that in this place they are so aware of not selling fake products to their customers and thus giving them a great shopping experience.
I love that they have so much security and that they even have surveillance cameras, that gives the customer more peace of mind to buy.
I love that the workers are so friendly and always have nice words to say goodbye to customers.
successes in the contest.

 last year 

The shopping mall is onw of the best places I love shopping. Thank you for engaging my post.

It seems a nice shopping mall, hope i can visit it one day. Good job!

 last year 

I know ShopRite being the best even here in my state, Akwaibom. They're known for quality and considerate prices

 last year 

Yes, they have maintained that quality standard in all states.

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50