[CONTEST] My Skill is My Power || Season-7 by @yourloveguru.

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago
Hello Steem Fashion & Style

20240320_190855_0000.jpg

Canva


This contest is organised by @pea07 who is my mentor and taught me when I joined here. She is very hardworking and bring unique contest always. In this contest, we need to write about My Skill Is My Power so I am happy to share here :


I support to #burnsteem25 Project



My Skill Is My Power

school-4281626_640.jpg

Pixabay


There is thin line between knowledge and skills. People can have knowledge about many things but they can have skills in particular few things in which they have passion and they want to pursue those skills as their profession.


traffic-sign-809006_640.jpg

Pixabay


I have learnt so many skills like HTML language, Photoshop, Illustrator, Asp.net but after learning all these skills my interest moved on to work on online and I have tried many things to make money online. Slowly I realised that if I want to make money online so I have to use my skills.


blog-492184_640.jpg

1. I have started many blogs using Asp.net but did not get success and later on I got to know about word Press which was easier to set up. I started my blog which was based on knowledge of English language. I have received good traffic on that blog but due to lack of time. I am not working on it but I have in my mind that very soon, I will start to work.

Pixabay


Screenshot_2024-03-20-19-18-03-25_e83481424e08a93e8b34a9fb2e4f6b36.jpg

2. I have started my YouTube channel by name of Your Love Guru Sachin Agarwal. It was based on lovelogy content. I have upload more than 20 videos and our of 20, I got good views on few videos, but unfortunately I did not continue to work on this skill too because of less time. But This is my second skill to create content.

Screen Shot is captured from original account of YouTube channel of @yourloveguru


Screenshot_2024-03-20-19-20-38-62_a23b203fd3aafc6dcb84e438dda678b6.jpg

3. Facebook Content Creation is my third skill, My friends and relatives always tell me that I am very good in communication and I have good convincing skill so I thought I should use this skill to create some videos so I have started few pages like on astrology based, lovelogy topic and money making program.

Screenshot is captured from oppo F11 from original Facebook Page of @yourloveguru


Screenshot_2024-03-20-19-23-43-62_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

4. I am blogger so I am very fond of writing and I use this skill on Steemit. I am giving my enough time on Steemit and trying to establish myself as good author. I am also willing to become moderator and want to give my service as mod.

Screen Shot is captured from oppo F11 from original account of @yourloveguru. It is showing from Steamworld that how many active posts are available



Conclusion

success-784357_640.jpg

Pixabay


I have realised that I have good communication and Convince skill and writing skills and now I am trying to make career to use this skill. People should understand their passion and likes and then carry forward that skill as profession so they will get sure success because in that work, You will give your 100%.

Every one has some skills, questions is many people wander and can not find that what actually skills they do have. So think positive and find your skill and polish those skills and pursue this. No one can stop you to get success.


I would like to invite my few friends for this contest: @josepha, @mvchacin, @radjasalman


Thank You
Sort:  

In summary, I'll rate your skill as content creation as I can see you have accounts with good numbers of subscribers and followers. It's good to know you do dedicate time to ensuring you create quality contents. Your contents on steemit are good and impressive. Keep building. You'll get to your heights. Looking forward to reading more of your posts

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 4 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

It is not surprising that you are into content creation, I have seen indian as one the best content creators especially on YouTube. Most Indian are into creating education videos and social media optimization has placed their content above others, take for instance if you search something like "how to speak good english" an indian woman will definitely pop up first before others, because of the consistency they develop. In my country nigeria back in the 70s and 80s, indians were our teacher, they taught so well, even on YouTube the rank number 1, in content creation. My friend @yourloveguru, I know for sure that you will definitely succeed in this skills, starting a youtube channel is not a small feat and I pray you reach your dreams in content creation

Thank you for your kind words.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You are welcome 😊😊

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Hola amigo
Cada uno tiene distintas habilidades lo que es fácil para algunos puede ser difícil para otros. Me encanta tu habilidad de crear contenido y lo que tiene que ver con el trabajo en diferentes redes.
Exitos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58102.40
ETH 3065.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26