Steemit Engagement Challenge-S8W6 | Review Your Favorite Online Shopping Apps

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

Online shopping.png
made in canva
Lots of people shop online. Today I will introduce you to my favorite online shopping app.

⭐ What is your favorite online shopping app and why?

image.png
This is screen shot from my mobile phone

My favorite application is Allegro, there are a lot of sellers and a very large assortment in virtually every possible category. Allegro is very convenient and has quite attractive prices. I also like this app for how easy it is for people who sell through it. Just a few clicks and we already have a product for sale. This application is easy to use and payments are 100% secure.

⭐ What do you prefer to buy through your favorite online shopping app?

image.png
This is screenshot form my mobile phone

I love shopping there for home decorations and figurines.
There is a huge selection of such products. From small figures for the desk to large figures for the garden. The figurines they buy there are very well made, they serve me for several years and they don't even have any signs of deterioration.

⭐ Is it cheap or expensive to buy through online apps? Stock price in Steem and in your country's currency

Buying through this application is quite cheap in my case. after paying for the product, I also pay for delivery to the parcel locker (parcel collection and sending point) it costs only 8.99 Polish zlotys or 8.72 steem.
Examples of products that I bought through Allegro.

ProductPLNSteem
lion figure109,72
easter eggs1514,57
Dog figure4038,87

⭐ Do you prefer to buy items via online or offline apps? What do you think is the best way to shop?

image.png
pixabay

I love buying online because it's convenient, you don't have to stand in queues at the store or squeeze through the aisles. We don't have to expose ourselves to sickness or anything like that. Online shopping is simply easier and faster. I think online shopping is much better than in-store.

Thank you for reading my post, I hope you liked the Allegro application.

I invite
@emsonic
@krisupolska
@oneidaa
@mayepariata

25% to @null


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Saludos!!!!
.oh es una buena Tienda Virtual la que nos presentas en detalle.

La verdad es que tener una tienda virtual de confianza es una ventaja para hacer nuestras compras .

Pero ir a las tiendas resulta muy emocionante.

. Buena Suerte.

 last year 

Personalmente odio ir a las tiendas. ¡Gracias que tengas un buen día!

 last year 

Y es por eso que Prefieres y te resulta muy cómodo comprar en línea.

Las tiendas virtuales nos han simplificado las cosas y en tu caso es ideal contar con Allegro

Todos tenemos gustos diferentes y eso está bien.

Buena suerte

 last year 

Tienes toda la razón, muchas gracias! ¡Te deseo buena suerte a ti también!

 last year 

Gracias 🥰🥰✨

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70