You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Debate (no.23); The Past vs The Future

in Steem Fashion&Style4 months ago

The question asked was if you would travel to the past to meet... Or to the future to meet yourself and... or am I mistaken?

I understand you live to have a better future but do find it harsh to state that those who do not feel 'home' in the present or looking forward to a future where people are chipped and live in '1984' live in the shadows of the past.

I myself am not looking forward to the worldpopulation being reduced, those left being chipped and controlled but it can be we live in different worlds with different techniques.

Nevertheless, I liked reading you.

#comment - touching - heartfelt.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48