Sort:  
 3 days ago (edited)

Hi, dear, I didn't know this matter; I know my mod was by mistake, but you can talk to me without being offensive with my mods. I think you haven't seen all the contests we are organizing on different themes, not only on clothes etc. I think you don't know our community history, my community is older than steem ladies & so we don't need to copy someone else who is working on previously closed community themes like steem womenclub. So, please, next time, avoid such things & we will always welcome new themes related to fashion & style. I hope you understand.

No, I do not know your community but now I do. 👍

Offensive to mods?
When exactly?
The first who wrote me I told I followed all rules!
The second who spoke to me is @solperez not only the host of the contest but also the one who invited me. I am sure if she believes I insulted her she would tell me. 🤔
It sounds to me you feel insulted.

Which things should I avoid? Posting in your community? Trust me that won't happen again like I already said and don't worry I will move my post to another community.

If it comes to your remark about the high amount of contests, no I did not check them but I did search for those rules your moderator told me to follow. What I read is exactly what I shared with @solperez and to my opinion the reason why your moderator told me why my content is not accepted!

If to your opinion this isn't true and those rules set by you in combination with the girl's head logo does not should make one think of girls - fashion and steemladies it's better to think how to promote the community in a better way especially, if it's older than steemladies.
A logo of a female + fashion =...

I am not sure what you mean by what you said about the contests hosted by steemladies. If a community stands for a certain topic, which I can only admire and is what Steemit needs to find content of certain topics, I believe that is a good thing, although I see plenty of men post in it even if there aren't SEC contests.

No hard feelings but this is my opinion and as the admin/founder it can be good to hear what people think if they see and hear this.
🍀❤️

 3 days ago 

Es lamentable que en lugar de recibir respaldo por haber compartido un contenido auténtico e interesante en la plataforma; en lugar de recibir una retroalimentación favorable, recibas en cambio un comentario discriminador. Lo siento, @wakeupkitty. Me da pena que hayas pasado por tan desagradable situación. Un abrazo.

No tiene nada que ver contigo querido amigo, no te preocupes. Acabo de empezar una nueva comunidad. No organizaré concursos ni la haré crecer más que para poder publicar un tema en el que la gente pueda responder y debatir. He hablado con algunos esteemitas dispuestos a apoyar. No hay necesidad de moderadores o similares. Más un lugar para charlar y pasar el rato. Sólo tengo que hacer un encabezado y algunas imágenes que puedo utilizar para los temas. También voy a enlazar mensajes que dan más información sobre el tema. No pasa nada si nadie se apunta también lo usaré para este post. Puede ser que empiece uno para mi arte o diferentes posts, que no sean historias para poder categorizarlas. Es por eso que teníamos más de una cuenta en ese entonces. Se trataba de temas.

Un fuerte abrazo para ti. No te preocupes me lo esperaba.
♥️🍀

 yesterday 

Estaré pendiente de esas actividades, pues siempre es bueno debatir con seriedad y madurez. No somos dueños de la verdad ni tampoco lo sabemos todo; mientras más dispuestos estemos para aprender, creo que le haremos la batalla a la ignorancia. Un abrazo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65