You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SFS Contest Week 4 | Shocking Moments

I still wonder whyyyy you wanted to be a moderator. Was it because you didn't know many people?

To me a foreign moderator is as strange as a community without a topic. I believe by now it's normal. Most likely a need if in each community can be posted in the native language of the author.

But hey, you should change your way of thinking. If you said: a young guy being moderator I understand but why saying "a black man" if you think in colours it will be hard to be accepted as just one of the guys or Steemians.

In your case the shock is a happy one.

👍❤️🍀

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

I just love to be a moderator at least I was able to learn more things quickly.😊

To me a foreign moderator is as strange as a community without a topic.

Yh that's why I said am shocked.

Yh I only said a black man because all the other mods aren't black. But thanks for the correction, I won't make such mistake next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58