You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Debate #18 - Homeschooling vs Traditional schooling

I agree with you by far not every parents like it and that's why children are sent to school to get rid of them but I am not that parent and my children are different and need more not the low education for the average child who wrecks down the classroom.
I plea for a change of schooling in my country.

So far my children do not have any benefits from school that's the saddest thing.

Sun, going outside I can and always did I live in the country and have a garden.

If you ask me most children live behind the screen so I doubt each one of them misses school.

Perhaps you join just like some other teachers I invited?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60988.21
ETH 2373.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55