You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest : lifestyle in summer vacations

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast month

What a lovely day you had. It is after a day like this that you can put your head on your pillow, close your eyes, and say, "It was a good day."

Now.. @drhira is your sister in real life? Wow! I didn't know that.
I can tell you one thing: the two of you look equally full of mischief. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you for lovely feedback, she is my steemian friend not real sister my dear friend.

 last month 

Ah okay!!!
Well, you guys look alike and could easily have been sisters in real life.
How nice to have a Steemian friend so close.

I am very happy for the good comments from a legendary steemian like Ibuk @patjewell and @drhira 😍🤗💕💕

It's nice to be this close to a very kind mother, thank you very much for your support, mother🌈💕

 last month 

Pleasure! 🎕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64