The Debate (Week 40); Drama or Comedy, which is more entertaining?steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Fashion&Style21 days ago

Hello there I am here again with a new post and I am excited to share a lot of things with you. Not my private things though. there is a wise saying Things to keep private- Everything. I would like to share my thoughts with all of you guys here I hope you will enjoy reading that. There are daily a lot of contests going on here on steemit if you don't want to miss out on that then you should follow the @disconnect account to get regular updates on the ongoing contests. I am lucky that I have found this account and I am taking part in a writing contest daily, that is what I love to do. If you also love to write then I think a great place to be and share your thoughts with others and read others as well.

Contest: The Debate (Week 40); Drama or Comedy, which is more entertaining?


2147771176.jpg

Source

Whenever we are free, everyone has a different way of spending their time, some people spend this time with their family and some people spend time alone and some people spend time with their friends, it all depends on what type of person you are, some like to stay alone and some like to be with society and nowadays everyone has smartphones, so if you have internet, then you have a lot of resources with the help of which you can keep yourself busy and everyone does the same, nowadays many people waste most of their time on Instagram and YouTube but some people, on the contrary, make good use of their time and learn something new or teach people something new, it all depends on what type of person you are and what you do.

Well, entertainment also has many categories and if I talk about myself, then I enjoy watching drama, documentaries and anime series a lot. For comedy movies, I watch comedy videos on YouTube and watch the work in movies. When I watch comedy movies, I prefer to watch old movies because they used to be very funny. Yes, nowadays, most rubbish is made in the name of comedy but sometimes I watch movies that seem very interesting or which have very good ratings because I don't want to waste my precious time and then when the result is not as good as I had expected, I feel very sad.

I like drama series a lot or you can say adventure ones because there are a lot of things in them, there is suspense, a trailer, everything. If we talk about comedy then there is not much in it. It is just that when you are getting bored then what should you watch and it all depends on what kind of movies or entertainment things you like. I like movies like drama, thrillers, and horror and I spend most of my time watching such movies. Nowadays I am mostly watching criminal movies or detective movies. I am enjoying them a lot. In such a situation, you get to know about the thinking of different people, how criminals think or how they are caught. If you are learning a lot from somewhere, then it is a good thing, I feel so from the movie and it is important also and that's all.

I hope you did learn something new today, see you tomorrow. Have a wonderful day. Not sure what's the exact time there See you.

footer.gif

Feel free to follow me @theexplorerguy for more amazing daily content

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 21 days ago 

thanks a lot

Loading...

Some comedy are rubbish and it is made in the name of funny joke. Thanks for enjoy watching drama. Drama is better. Good luck

 18 days ago 

Indeed drama are best 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52