SFS | Steemit Engagement Challenge - S8W4 || Fashion & Style Diary Game

in Steem Fashion&Stylelast year

PhotoEditor_2023326123119.jpg

Hello Everyone!!

Hope you all are good and enjoying your lives. I'm here to share my fashion and style diary game. We all do some regular skin/body care routine like bathing, brushing, changing clothes, Moisturizing etc and some do on weekly or monthly basis. Ramzan started and we all are enjoying this month in fasting and praying so due to routine change we may miss some skin care routine this month so I decided to go to beauty parlor for skin care before Ramadan.

Screenshot_20230326_001255.jpg

Screenshot_20230326_001132.jpg

I visited today Kashee's Beauty parlor for my skin care. There was many ladies for treatment I waited for more than 30 minutes for my turn. They give average service if I compared with their popularity in Pakistan. No doubt their make up was fantastic. They have very skilled makeup girls who were doing makeup perfectly.

Screenshot_20230326_001202.jpg

In my family after eid a wedding function is fixed so I took some information for the future. I like this bridal package very much in which they are offering two days makeup of bride all services, bridal mehndi and photographs album shot at their studios in 65000 pkr which is equal to 1100 Steem.

IMG_20230106_203353.jpg

We bought bridal mehndi and some make up from kashees store and back to home. My daughter put hinna on her hands. My friend have good skills of creating mehndi designs. She was forcing me to put mehndi but I had many works to complete. I made tea and snacks for family and enjoyed with family.

My little daughter is growing MashaAllah day by day and for night party she didn't has any sized dress so I went to market to buy new one to a market near my home.

There were alot of rush because of Ramadan would start from next day. I bou8a beautiful frock for her. She really liked her dress. We got prepared for party and went to the party after 8pm. My daughter MashaAllah looking like a princess.

Snapchat-1009703310.jpg

The dinner was tasty and we enjoyed the fantastic night and backed home around midnight. I was too tired due to my heels that I wore at party.

IMG_20230326_004325.jpg

My daughter made tea for my husband, I was just laying my daughter said remove your make up. She knew I was not willing to do so she gave me makeup remover wipes and I used them first time. I really loved them they are very gentle on skin and remove make up easily.

That's all from my today's dairy. Hope you enjoyed it. Thank you for giving time to my post. I would like to invite @faran-nabeel, @sualeha and @malikusman1 for the contest.

Thanks
Best regards
@suboohi

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

Greetings mam, the beauty parlor you have visited before the Ramadan fast is really nice. From the look at the place, i don't think anyone will go in here and come out without looking like a new goddess. Indeed the place looks beautiful and as the name implies beauty palour it is a place to bring out the beauty of everyone specially women. When I'm ready for marriage i will bring my wife there as well 🙈🙈🙈🙈

 last year 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

 last year 

Hi @suboohi,

You had a great day visiting Kashee's beauty parlour, love reading your fashion and style diary game. I will definitely participate in this contest very soon.

Regards,
@malikusman1

 last year 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

 last year 

Hola, un hermoso día el que has vivido, que bueno que pudiste ir al salón aunque tuviste que esperar te pidieron atender.

Veo que en este mes mucho compran atuendos nuevos y buscan estar impecables.

Está hermoso el traje de la niña.

Saludos!

 last year 

Thanks dear for your good words and reviewing my post

 last year 

Wow, itu adalah lukisan hina yang sangat bagus, saya suka melihatnya

 last year 

Thanks it's called here mehndi. Thanks for reviewing my post

 last year 

Sama-sama, saudari

 last year 
Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lhorgic

TEAM 4 CURATORS

 last year 

Greetings your post has been supported by our official community account @hive-126193. To get more information about our community, visit our community introduction post click here. To get further knowledge join our Official discord channel of Steem fashion & style link here

footer.png

Subscribe and Join our community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88