"Your inspirational personality on steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

Assalamu alaikum. Greetings Steem Fashion & Style Community. Steem Fashion & Community has come up with a cool contest for us today. Who is my inspiration on the Steam platform? His Excellency admin of Steem Fashion and Community @drhira Madam has appeared with this wonderful topic. Thank you very much madam for announcing a unique and new contest among us. Let's participate in the contest by answering the questions below.

20240225_215435_0000.png
made with canva



Who is your inspirational personality on steemit platform?
Screenshot_20240225_214508_Chrome.jpg
screenshot from RME bro blogs

I have been writing on the Steam platform for a long time and I share my thoughts here. But my most inspiring personality within this platform is @rme Dada.

Basically @rme dada is the founder of my bangla blog community and curator of several other communities. Our @rme Dada started the journey with 6 to 7 communities, small and big, and later through him I was re-inspired to come and work on the platform.

Do you think he is or she has become motivation for your good work?

of course Why not?
Now that I am able to do these good works among you and 100% original work is due to a great contribution of @rme Dada.

Because @rme Dada used to guide us on various issues after opening my Bengali blog community. Originally I was also a student of @abb-school under @rme dada's my bangla blog and from there I got to know about everything.

Especially A to Z including plagiarism, copyright, post dumper, rewriting and dollar withdrawal I was able to master through the ABB school of my Bangla blog community @rme Dadar.

After learning through ABB School I now share the Steem platform 100% #steemexclusive. So I am now sharing the wonderful blogs among you and 100% credit for this good work of my Bengali blog admin @rme Dada.

20240225_222845_0000.png
Canva
What are his or his achievement to whom you inspired?

Rme Dada is basically the biggest contributor to my motivation.

Because how to create an excellent blog. How to use copyright free images? How do we use mark down? We were given various guidelines on where to get copyright free images and even how we can convert our earnings to desi money on our mobiles or bikash.

I benefited the most from @rme Dada and that was the class on Dollar Withdrawal. I attended a class under ABB school and gained some good knowledge from level four A class.

Before that I had to go to different people and be humiliated by them to withdraw the dollars. I even quit working on the Steam platform around 2018 when I failed to withdraw dollars.

Finally in late 2019 when Rme Dada announced my bangla blog and taught us how to withdraw dollars through ABB school I got to know everything including dollar withdrawal from there.

Basically all the credit for surviving on the Steam platform goes to RMe Dad
And my inspiration in #RME Dada.

loveourplanet-4851331_1280.jpg
Sr


I want to invite: @kryptodenno @randulakoralage @soyariadnna



ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

21PRtjKRXPQybj4WUXScWv5QPLninWRxfbcWNsx7SenD7FrhkCa1FNh95pCuKfX2zFADCawA8xHb1weasemMPCdBKdwpZjwnxZgGuS1bfpFGdAzMmJ7B4T7gHvKaPnXPkdS7x6z4uy79QYvGDMeBES9.gif

@St33m-fø4-fûtúr3

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend! Thank you for being part of the community and participating in our community, sharing your quality content with us.


CriteriaStatus
Status ClubClub5050
#Steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free
AI Content Free
Bot Free
Voting CSI9.6 ( 0.00 % self, 62 upvotes, 48 accounts, last 7d )
Support #burnsteem25NO
Verification date:25-02-2024

  • Admins/Mods Observations
  • Please promote your post on X social media platforms. promote with main tag #steemit #steem $steem .
 7 months ago 

It's great that @rme Dada has been such a great teacher and inspiration to you. Many times, we need these kind of people in our lives in one aspect or another to be able to succeed.

It's really nice reading your post, best wishes to you. Well done!

At first i thought that maybe you choose rme because he is popular and his post appears first in steemit that is when using the app, but i am full assured that he has been of great help to you, especially when it comes to coaching you on the basis of steemit, showing you everything you need to know from withdrawing on steemit to posting to applying markdown styling you must really be close to rme i may say. You all have our motivation here, so happy to read yours.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

You are absolutely right. @rme is basically my main inspiration. Because he has been supporting me since the beginning and with his help and the endless mercy of Allah the Creator I have come this far.. All the help was his and I am eternally grateful to him for that. So for this reason I nominated him in the contest. .. That's why I nominated RME Dada because through him I am still here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61436.18
ETH 2381.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55