My success story on steemit platform"

in Steem Fashion&Style7 months ago

20240211_150159_0000.png
made with canva

Assalamu Alaikum. Greetings steem Fashion & Style Community. I hope you are all doing well by God's grace. Alhamdulillah, with your many prayers and the endless mercy of God, I am also very well. Today I am here to share success stories on my Steemit platform at the invitation of @drhira Madam. Hearty thanks and many congratulations to Hira madam for announcing this wonderful contest. Keep reading the whole blog to hear my success stories on the Steam platform. Hope you get inspired and enjoy it:;;;

my success story on Steem platform:

20240125_115357.jpg

My name is Md Akash Ali. I started on the Steem platform in 2017. Then I opened an account for about $5 and owned the account myself. But no one gave me proper instructions to do the work and I had no proper knowledge of how to withdraw the dollars.

As soon as I entered the platform, I opened several accounts with one account and hoped to earn some money. Because I still didn't know about the Steem platform and I thought that the more accounts I open here, the more I can post and the more income I will get.

But slowly as I continued to work and various curators gave me guidelines and I started working well. Although the dollar was very high in early 17, no one helped me to withdraw the dollars and I stopped my activities for some time.

After about two years my elder brother Palak called me to join the work again. But again there was a deal with him and that was I would give him one SBD and he would give me only one dollar from there in Bangladeshi taka.. Since at that time the price of dollar was 7 dollars per sbd so I got fed up and stopped my work.

But after working for some time on such a wonderful platform under Blocksin, I felt quite enchanted and felt good to work.. So I continued my activities without thinking about anything

Then I moved to Dhaka and got a job in an office. After taking the job we were asked to work two shifts and I was worried about how to withdraw the dollars when I worked nights.. It was my dream from the very beginning to grow myself on this Steam platform and I was willing to do whatever it took to achieve that.

After some time I found a community called Bangla blog and I joined there. I worked constantly and they gave me ideas about plagiarism spaming and copyright and gave an idea about.

After getting the idea how to withdraw the dollars and all the content to work on Steam the admin panel of my bangla blog dutifully taught me.. Since then I was motivated to work and while working like this I finally started to see the face of success.

I always try to share the best quality content and started writing the contacts I enjoy writing especially those contacts.. As I love to travel, I travel regularly and photography posts I share most while traveling.

The only hero in my success story was hard work. Because I know that the harder I work here, the more successful I will be. So I didn't expect support. I always try to present the best writing and share different and creative things

I still remember, when I was working in a garment factory, I had to work in a garment factory for about 16 hours. But after that 16 hours work, when I went home, I went home and started my work again. Because I know the future of Steam is very bright and I must work hard if I want to achieve my success. And so, after sixteen hours of tireless work, I went home and worked on the steam platform for another two hours in a non-stop manner.. Because I want to succeed from here and I hope to succeed and improve myself one day

By working tirelessly and with confidence day after day I worked and that's how Alhamdulillah I am able to stand in a good place today.. Today I have a good report and I have a good power. Now from here I have been able to generate a good income and this is how I have built my success story

Hope you enjoyed reading my success story on Steam platform. I invite you to definitely share your success story with us

20220913_142244.jpg

I cordially invite you to join the contest @max-pro @chant & @goodybest for participate in this my success story on steem platform contest..

ᏒᎬᎶᎪᏒᎠs

Achievement 1

20221105_225033.jpg

@St33m-fø4-fûtúr3

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

It's really amazing that a lot of people worked in steem without appropriate guidance and they still succeed. With a reputation of about 72, I believe you've achieved so much here, my dear friend I really love the fact that you have consistently worked here right from 2017 up to now, that's approximately 6 years. Achieving something here really need hard work and commitment and I think you've done that. Even after your professional work, you still find time to work here. I wish you all the best in this contest. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42